The Kāpiti Coast Hockey Club Annual General Meeting was held on 25th June 2022 at 6.00pm at the Coastlands Kāpiti Sports Turf pavilion, 10 Scaife Drive, Paraparaumu.

The business conducted included:

  1. Kāpiti Coast Hockey Club President’s Annual Report 2022
  2. Kāpiti Coast Hockey Club Annual financial report
  3. Election of officer holders
  4. Election of committee


Senior Club Committee

  • President: Grayson Rowse 
  • Vice president: vacant 
  • Secretary:Rachel Harris
  • Treasurer: Lindy Strickland
  • Women’s club captain: Nicola Hill
  • Men’s club captain: Bruce Stuart
  • Merchandise officer: Heidi Newlands
  • Social events coordinator: Mel Ashe
  • Grants officer: Nicola Hill
  • Website admin: Graham Cole
  • Senior club liaison to junior club: Grayson Rowse
  • Media officer – newsletters – contact local news: vacant 
  • Technical umpire manager: vacant 
  • Equipment officer: vacant 
  • Future long term planning person: vacant 
  • Coaching and development officer: vacant 
  • Sponsorship coordinator: vacant 
  • Membership officer: vacant 

Committee members 2022

Bruce Stuart, Grayson, Graham Cole, Heidi Newlands, Lindy Strickland, Melanie Ashe, Nicola Hill, Rachel Harris, Simone Dawson

Junior Club Committee

James Woodward, Jorja Woodward, Jo McCullagh, Rene’ Booysen, Dallas Nicholas, Stephen Dickson

  • Junior convenor: vacant 
  • Junior treasurer: James Woodward