2023-24 Committee Elected

At the 2023 Annual General Meeting the Kapiti Coast Hockey Club committee was elected – you can see the 2023-24 committee here: Committee members At the AGM we farewelled Lindy Strickland, Nicky Hill and Mel Ashe.  Club President Grayson Rowse acknowledged these club stalwarts for all their hard mahi as treasurer, women’s club captain, and social […]

Read More